Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had a great weekend at Collins Lake resort. We spent the weekend snowmobiling, snowboarding, and playing board games with the kids. This is a great location with awesome condos that accommodate families. Thank you for a wonderful family trip to the mountains!
View Property: CLR0033
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR0036
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very nice and very well stocked; actually the best I've ever stayed in. It was a bonus to have a heated garage to unpack and repack the car. Despite the power outage, our family had a great time and we appreciate the discount they offered for our next stay.
View Property: CLR0114
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely be back!
View Property: CLR0114
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We brought our two dogs. They loved it as much as we did. The games were an added bonus. Loved the fireplace & the kitchen. We'll laid out. Very nice! The large bed was so comfortable! Thank you!
View Property: CLR0106
Brea, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR0051
Forestville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR0100
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR0143
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR3007
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Had an amazingly relaxing vacation!
View Property: CLR3008
Portland
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This is an end unit with extra windows, and southern exposure, so lots of light. I like being away from HWY26. There is a view of the Ski Bowl slopes and mountain.
View Property: CLR0033
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR3022
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
It was clean, cozy, spacious and we loved the short walk to the pool and Government Camp restaurants. Very clean, comfortable and fit all our family needs.
View Property: CLR0102
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The tiny homes are so cute and very clean! The hot tub was perfect for the cold weather. Angelica was very helpful with check in and J was so welcoming! He gave us a lot of good ideas for our next adventure. Would absolutely recommend this place to everyone.
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Truly we had a great time. The house was perfect.
View Property: CLR0068
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR0135
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed out stay so much. The lodge is very convenient and close to snowboarding, snowshoeing and whatever other winter sports. Our kids also thoroughly enjoy the hottub and heated pool even in the winter time. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: CLR3017 - Hot Tub
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
I like this place a lot it's not expensive but it's a beautiful place the kids like the swimming pool and the hot tub I enjoy every time I go to this place.
View Property: CLR0015
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Everything we wanted to do, see, and experience was easy to locate. Directions and information on the location was very helpful. Loved it and cant wait to return.
View Property: CLR0103
Lake Oswego
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
It was great! Loved it!
View Property: CLR0106
Washougal
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR3023
Tiffin, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: *Golden Poles Chalet #301
GEORGETOWN, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a terrific stay. Great communication from Collins Lake Resort, very clean condo, comfortable beds, excellent location- close to all! Would definitely stay again!
View Property: *Golden Poles Chalet #208
URBANDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't say enough good things about this property! Very well cared for, easy access, roomy and clean - not to mention soooo comfortable! The staff responded to every question in a timely fashion and took very good care of us. We will be back!
View Property: CLR3027