Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The serenity alone of Lake Simtustus Resort is breathtaking. The staff is above reproach with their total commitment to making my stay the best experience I could possibly ask for. The amenities are something for everyone and the cleanliness of the park is pristine. This was my 5th time (always the off season as specials galore and the peace and quiet I like!) and there will most definitely be a 6th come this October.
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property
When the washer was not working, we called the office. We were called back in 10 minutes. There was a person at the door to check out and solve the problem within the next 20 minutes.
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely be back, the staff was great, the property was well kept. The tiny home was just right for a weekend getaway and the hot tub was awesome with the views overlooking the water!
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This was a last minute reservation for us and the staff was so accommodating, this is truly a beautiful resort. I imagine in the warmer months it is busier which I wouldnt have minded but I thoroughly enjoyed the quietness we had during our stay. I use to camp here years ago and cant wait to do so again.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo with great mountain views and comfortable accommodations, highly recommend!
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This rental is fantastic for a family, and is close to the pool/hot tub and town. The rental was very clean and the kitchen is well stocked with pantry basics, pans and small appliances. Thank you!
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved staying in the tiny home C11! Was amazing and our reservation with Mikayla went so so good! She is a charm and made our stay even better with a personal Birthday wish card and just being so sweet!
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
It's almost like vacationing (if you like the quiet and privacy of off season) in Nirvana. This is my happy place!!!!
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Dan and Kelsey went above and beyond! Thank you.
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
It was a roomy and comfortable base for our mountain adventure.
Government Camp, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR0001- OFFICE DO NOT RENT
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property
So comfortable and the location was perfect!
View Property: CLR3017 - Hot Tub
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR0124
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Your property location is perfect. The people that work at this location are wonderful and helpful and the pool and the large Jacuzzi in the back were a blessing.
View Property: CLR0040
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time - the scenic property and trails nearby were great to explore. The swimming pool and jacuzzi were perfect for relaxation. Since it was fall, the colors on the trees were beautiful. Our unit was fabulous! I've stayed many different condos and hotels around the world, and this ranks right up at the top. All amenities were right there so you felt at home and it was tastefully decorated I'm hoping I can return again to this unit. Skiing nearby would be fun in the winter.
View Property: CLR3002
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The Chalet was nicely appointed and very clean. The hot pools were so much fun! Property is nicely maintained with friendly people working there.
View Property: CLR0068
Mcminnville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had a blast see you next time!
View Property: CLR3013
Banks, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR0143
BEAVERTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Excellent rental, you can walk to ski bowl east. We have stayed there twice and plan to return next year. Property management is responsive and friendly.
View Property: *Golden Poles Chalet #301