Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The unit was impeccable- clean, nicely appointed, quiet.
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was so nice, my best weekend.
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! I had an amazing time!!
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property
This was by far our favorite Chalet! The last one was missing all the items in the kitchen we needed but this one had it all! Very clean, nothing was broken. We will absolutely be back next year with a preference for this unit.
View Property: CLR0143
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time weve stayed at Collins Lake Chalets. As with the first time, it is clean, beautifully furnished, roomy, has everything you could need, is extremely convenient for dining, groceries, and skiing. Highly recommend. They also made it very convenient and easy when we had to get in after-hours and leave before the office opened. And those in the office the following day were extremely nice and helpful.
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We visited Collins Lake to get away from Portland for the weekend. The group enjoyed skiing, snowboarding, tubing, and the hot tub.
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
totally enjoyed the stay. Three flights of stairs were our daily workout and skiing. Three ski areas within short distances and night skiing available. Pool and hot tub area beautiful along creek and tuck into the trees.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was great and I would recommend it to friends.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Well be back!
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house was great! For skiers, perhaps additional information on how to access the ski lifts from the east side would be helpful.
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
See above comments.
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The Taylor family has a lovely condo with a very well-stocked kitchen including sharp knives. I liked the proximity to the pool and hot tubs along with the deck having a grill on it. We would definitely stay at their beautiful condo again.
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Overall it's great to stay in the resort condos. Some units allow dogs which is helpful. The pool and hottubs are great but get overrun with teens weekend evenings. And Government Camp is a tiny town but has some great offerings.
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The office staff was very helpful and friendly. I think her name was Kelsy.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice, clean accommodations. Close to restaurants, slopes, and shops. Nice pool and tubs!
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the clubhouse, pools and especially the larger hot tub.
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean and comfortable. Very close to the pool and hot tub. Love the double garage. Easy access to the slopes. The bunk beds need better mattresses, we could use more blankets and the thermostat is confusing and hard to work. We lost power once, but found the breaker easily. We would stay there again, just needs a few tweaks. Thanks