Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had late check-in, and it was seamless. All of our questions were answered prior to arrival, and any questions we had during our stay were answered almost immediately. The condo was absolutely gorgeous and perfect for 7 tired adults after two days of skiing. Will absolutely be looking into staying here again in the future!
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite unit at the resort. Right next to the club house and pools. The creek just behind the condo and seeing Ski Bowl lit up at night from the bedroom is wonderful. Beautifully decorated. We highly recommend unit 18# and cant wait to visit again.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful and had everything my family and I needed for a perfect weekend getaway. We were able to cook our favorite meals, go sledding on the property and enjoy a relaxing dip in the outdoor hot tub and sauna. Thank you for providing us was an amazing stay!
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had everything we needed. Plenty of room for our 3 families to stay and one dog. Great weekend where everyone can go do their own activities during the day and we can all come together at night to eat and hang out.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great and went smoothly.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo, room enough for all 8 of us (including 2 small children and a dog). Very comfortable, great view!
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time that we stayed at the property. The location is perfect. I am able to walk across the street and go hiking in the snow with my dogs. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. Especially Tami Kay and Luke.
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This is the third time we have stayed at Collins Lake Resort and each time it's been a great experience.
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The condo was spacious, tastefully decorated, and conveniently located to all the winter outdoor activities we love. The woodland view from the balcony was stunning. The gas fireplace made it feel like a cozy cabin. Additionally, we appreciated the gold discount card applied to our snowmobile tour, ski rental, and pizza.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Thank you.
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great location and space. Enjoyed the townhome, well-set-up kitchen, and clubhouse/ hot tub! Price was challenging over the holiday but we enjoyed our stay immensely. Tastefully and simply decorated with thoughtful and fun stock throughout. Enjoyed the kitchen. The beds/ bedding were awesome.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Collins lake staff is always great and homes are always amazing
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The customer service was fantastic! The property was overall amazing and walking distance to everything. The kids had a great time. Would definitely come back and stay!
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Typically has what we need to stay for a nice vacation, we like to cook and kitchens have been well equipped. We also like the bunny hill on the property for the kids, very convenient and fun.
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
As beautiful as the photos are, in person this place is even more beautiful and spacious. I want to live here and never leave. The little town is magicalwinter at its best. If youve always dreamed of staying on Mt Hood, this is your place for skiing, tubing, and feeling cozy.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Well be returning! Keep up the great work.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property is centrally located in the resort and easy access to get to local restaurants, bars and Skibowl. We very much enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning next year.