Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR3010- Hot Tub
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SIM-A20 RV Site
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Harmony was amazing! She helped with the boat and had the best fun attitude. Josh was awesome too! He checked on us and gave us a ride. :)
View Property: JHSIM-B13 Tiny Home- Hot Tub
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The resort staff were most helpful and pleasant. Our first experience at the lake was enjoyed with some successful fishing.
View Property: SIM-MS15 20 Ft Slip
Redmond , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful
View Property: SIM-MS04 20 Ft Slip
Massapequa, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Collins Resort was the perfect location for our family!
View Property: CLR3008
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SIM-D01 RV Site
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great complex
View Property: CLR0145
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We love staying a simtustus lake resort. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The grounds are clean and well kept. The playground was a great addition! We enjoy swimming off the floating dock and appreciate all the boat rental options offered.
View Property: RVSIM-D21 RV Rental
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Lake Simtustus is a wonderful place, relaxing & beautiful! Loved that we rented a pontoon boat!
View Property: SIM-A16 RV Site
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had a memorable stay. Easy to get to, excellent service and plenty of fun amenities. We will be back!
View Property: RVSIM-D22 RV Rental
Dunkirk, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Everything about this place was outstanding!
View Property: CLR0094
Coralville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR3002
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Really great place! Super clean and quiet. We loved all of the details at the tiny house - hot tub, fire pit and privacy!
View Property: CPSIM- C14 Tiny Home - Hot Tub
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This was our fourth annual trip to Lake Simtustus and the best one yet. Its a very special place for us and we ended up getting engaged during our trip! It was a dream.
View Property: CPSIM- C12 Tiny Home - Hot Tub
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR0016
Battle ground, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Overall impressed with the whole place , very clean and up to date , tiny homes r awsome , friendly staff and docks are very nice . Sauna by the water was very cool !! We will come back.
View Property: SIM-D11 RV Site
Robins, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR3006
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We loved the area and lake amenities.
View Property: SIM-D01 RV Site
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SIM-A19 RV Site
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Communication before arrival excellent. Office staff excellent. Condo excellent. Grounds lovely. Location perfect.
View Property: CLR3011 - Hot Tub
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Lake Simtustus was one of the best, most relaxing getaways we have ever had. Resort is a beautiful hidden gem with all the amenities you could need for a fabulous glamping experience. Tami Kay and Harmony provided impeccable service.
View Property: JHSIM-B10 Tiny Home- Hot Tub
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much! The employees were attentive, friendly and helpful!
View Property: CPSIM- C11 Tiny Home - Hot Tub
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was absolutely fabulous. Those in the store were very friendly. Our site was larger than expected and felt private.
View Property: SIM-D02 RV Site
Lincoln City, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLR0114