Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had to quickly adapt our son's wedding from a snowed-in local cabin to the Creekside Lodge. Everyone at Collins Lake Resort was amazing to work with. We really appreciate all of their fantastic support. Everyone from check-in to facility support was friendly and helpful, quickly reaching out to help us through the setup and take down of the events. We are grateful for your team who helped make the rehearsal and wedding events special memories for our family!!
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very friendly staff very well-maintained the kids love the pool
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Check-in was smooth, the condo was well stocked, and communication was clear and uncomplicated. We really enjoyed their leisure hot tub in the forest and the sauna to soothe our sore muscles from skiing. Thank you for making our visit wonderful.
Property
Check-in was smooth, the condo was well stocked, and communication was clear and uncomplicated. We really enjoyed their leisure hot tub in the forest and the sauna to soothe our sore muscles from skiing. Thank you for making our visit wonderful.
View Property: CLR0065
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The unit was impeccable- clean, nicely appointed, quiet.
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was so nice, my best weekend.
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! I had an amazing time!!
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very cozy comfortable accommodations. Would certainly book again!
Property
Very cozy comfortable accommodations. Would certainly book again!
View Property: CLR0051
Brookings, OR, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Super clean, wonderful 30-person hot tub! Kids were never bored and there is so much to do nearby. This will be a vacation destination for years to come.
Property
Super clean, wonderful 30-person hot tub! Kids were never bored and there is so much to do nearby. This will be a vacation destination for years to come.
View Property: CLR0143
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property
This was by far our favorite Chalet! The last one was missing all the items in the kitchen we needed but this one had it all! Very clean, nothing was broken. We will absolutely be back next year with a preference for this unit.
View Property: CLR0143
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time weve stayed at Collins Lake Chalets. As with the first time, it is clean, beautifully furnished, roomy, has everything you could need, is extremely convenient for dining, groceries, and skiing. Highly recommend. They also made it very convenient and easy when we had to get in after-hours and leave before the office opened. And those in the office the following day were extremely nice and helpful.
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We visited Collins Lake to get away from Portland for the weekend. The group enjoyed skiing, snowboarding, tubing, and the hot tub.
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
totally enjoyed the stay. Three flights of stairs were our daily workout and skiing. Three ski areas within short distances and night skiing available. Pool and hot tub area beautiful along creek and tuck into the trees.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was great and I would recommend it to friends.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Well be back!
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house was great! For skiers, perhaps additional information on how to access the ski lifts from the east side would be helpful.
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
See above comments.
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property